Join in Live for #RunQandA

Follow and Use the #RunQandA on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram or Google Plus

Post and reply to questions on https://www.facebook.com/partnerunning

Follow @Runninghutch on Instagram for updates

Listen to The Partnerunning Show Live at http://tobtr.com/s/5528591

Call in and talk to us on the Show - from the US - 858 - 769-4952

For Skype Call in Message you Skype address to Partnerunning on Twitter or Facebook and we will call you.

Join the conversation on Google Plus

#RunQandA


LIVE CHAT FEST - TWITTER - PARTNERUNNING SHOW ON BLOGTALKRADIO - FACEBOOK


WITH RUNNING HUTCH AND COUPLE ON THE RUN


PROUDLY SPONSORED BY THE PARTNERUNNING COMMUNITY

“Your running questions discussed live on Blog Talk Radio, Twitter, Facebook and Google Plus. Call in live or post where you like.”

October

16

October

17

Wednesday, Oct 16th
10 PM New York
9 PM Chicago
7 PM Los Angeles

Thursday, Oct 17th
1 PM Melbourne
10 AM Singapore/KL
03 AM London

  • Follow #RunQandA
  • Join the Twitter Chat
  • Listen live on Blog Talk Radio
  • Join the Facebook Conversation
  • Engage other runners on Google Plus
  • Look for answers on @instagram
  • Call in and ask/discuss your questions live on the Partnerunning Show

DURING THIS

CHAT EXTRAVAGANZA

YOU CAN:

  • 1

    Join the conversation on your fav social media channel.

  • 2

    Listen in live from anywhere in the world on Blog Talk Radio.

  • 3

    Call in and be part of the live Partnerunning Show on Blog Talk Radio.

  • 4

    Ask any running and Partnerunning question you like.

Running Hutch & Couple on the Run

Share this page with your friends...

Ask Your Questions in Advance for #RunQandA

WARNING:  No running or partnerunning topic is off limits. We will look at the nine key principles of running success, training, cross training, going faster, going further, diet, nutrition, running injury free, great running destinations, running relationships and much more.

Join us live on The Partnerunning Show on Blog Talk Radio,



Live #RunQandA October 2013


and/or


Ask your question in advance.